Brooklyn native, Work in healthcare, I told I am pleasant to be around lol I'm Quiet, but enjoy being social and hanging out I like to be active and enjoy nature and art I'm clean and tidy, I like to cook my food and try new recipes
I'm a full-time grad student and work part-time. I'm definitely someone who likes to spend a lot of time at home recharging although I'm at school or work most of the time. I consider myself super chill, very very organized (cleaning is my therapy haha), and respectful. I love to stay active so be aware you may find me doing yoga in the living room sometimes lol I also cook my own foods on most...
Hi! My names Izzy, I m 24 years old and am currently commuting into the city everyday from home in Long Island. Am looking to move into the city end of summer, I m definitely flexible with move in date. I love meeting new people, trying different workout classes, exploring new restaurants, and also having wine/movie nights in :) I m respectful, neat and pretty easy going!
looking for a roommate to apply with for an apartment i ve chosen in Bushwich. right by Myrtle Ave M train. 2 bed 2 bath, updated unit. Looking for clean and responsible people!
Hi! I m looking to sign a lease in the city in July! I m super, super clean and pretty low-key during the week - usually up early and like to do workout classes after work! On The Weekend, I really like to relax/stay in, explore, or am always down for brunch & happy hour!
I am 40 years old male architect, we wanna share room together with my 11 years old son.
I am a recent graduate of the University of Michigan looking for a roommate to live with in downtown Manhattan (ideally in FiDi). I am very easy going, low maintenance and neat.
I'm a Colombian English student looking for a room to rent in West New York since I'm starting my course in June 21st. I'm tidy, respectful and organized.
Looking to move within the Bay Ridge/Sunset Park area with my dog and two cats. I work full time (my dog actually comes with me!) and on my off days I m very active, often going to CrossFit or the beach. I love cooking, reading and quiet nights at home just as much as I love a nice outing with friends.
I am a High School teacher in the Bronx. I am quite busy and am looking for a quiet, calm place to come home to. I am very friendly organized and respectful of space. I always clean up after myself, so don't ever worry about things being left around or dishes not washed! I love to go outside, read, chill at home, bike ride, etc. The most important thing for me is my career and take it very seri...
I am a recent graduate from Chapman University in Orange, CA looking to move to NY around August this year. I'm very low-key, and like to have fun! I'd love a roommate who likes to go out occasionally but would also have wine-nights in with friends.