23-year-old graduate student looking for shared Manhattan apartment on East Side. I go to bed between 10pm and 11pm and prefer a relatively clean, quiet, smoke-free apartment. I will be studying frequently and I am not a fan of partying. I enjoy video games, especially Smash Bros, and I also love movies. I am very sociable and communicative, and always willing to meet new people.
Hi my name is Kelly! I am 26 years old and I am from Long Island. I am currently looking to move out towards western Brooklyn and western Queens due to my family being in western Long Island. I would not be opposed to living in Manhattan either. Message me to further talk more about each other!!!
Hi! I'm an incoming graduate student at Columbia where I'll be getting my MFA in film. I'm hoping to live close to the Columbia campus by Morningside Heights or within a reasonable commute. I graduated from UF last May and spent the last six months in Colorado working as a lifty. I'm neat and like hanging out with my roommates when I'm home, but understand when people need their alone time. I l...
I'm a low-key and friendly female in my mid-twenties, looking for roommates who enjoy each other's company but also respect personal space/reflection time and are responsible. I love to explore the city, hike, compose music, and cook. I'll be starting my Master's degree full-time at NYU in August and hopefully picking up a part time job so I'll be gone for the bulk of the day on weekdays. On we...
Hi! My name is Sarah. My friend and I are looking for a third roommate for an apartment in Bushwick, Williamsburg, Bedstuy, or Sunset Park. Students preferred, non-smokers preferred.
I am a transgender girl looking to move as far away from Texas as possible. I have a little job experience and could find a job quickly. I m looking for an open minded person to stay with just until I have enough money to move out by myself
I am a recent graduate from UCLA and in New York City to start my job in Finance. I also sew and have a big interest in fashion design. I'm excited to be in nyc where I can explore new restaurants, art exhibits and go out!
I m a responsible adult looking for a room to move in to as soon as possible, would prefer a male roommate but okay with a female or trans roommate as well.
Im cooperative and respectful of people s private boundaries. I m sociable but not big in the party scenes anymore. I still very much enjoy a glass of wine to wind the end of my days. I enjoy casual gaming, love sci fi film genres. Professionally and academically, I m studying the media and would hope to develop a richer knowledge and perspective in the social sciences.
Moving to NYC Metro Area from Philadelphia. I m pretty familiar with NYC. My girlfriend and friends live in/around Manhattan. Interests & hobbies are: sports (lacrosse, football, basketball), working out, hanging with friends, & Netflix. My room is messy-ish, but I keep the rest of my house prettt clean and am respectful to who I live with (and their guests). Looking for someone who is laid bac...
Hi I m Sabrina and I m a recent NYU graduate. I start working in September in midtown and I m looking for a roommate/roommates to live with. I m organized and clean and I will be primarily be focusing on work during the week but I m more than happy to hang out/chill on the weekends.
Hi I m Ellie! I m 24 looking for a roommate to live in the east village/LES. I m an actor and server at a few spots on ave b. I m home a lot during the day but working 5/6 nights a week. I love going out, smoking pot, cooking dinner with friends and I have a cute dog! She s 3 and a little terrier mutt rat dog!!